ELAINE: Oh, you know what? He got engaged. KATY: Oh, you did? (disappointed) Oh. GEORGE: What? Is that bad? KATY: I actually would've set you up with a friend of mine. GEORGE: Oh-ho, yeah? KATY: You'd be perfect for her. She loves quirky, funny guys. GEORGE: (curious) Bald? Uh? KATY: Loves bald. GEORGE: Loves bald? (laughs) Wow. Who uh, who is she? KATY: Marisa Tomei. GEORGE: (taken aback) The actress? KATY: Yeah. GEORGE: You're friends with Marisa Tomei? KATY: That's right. GEORGE: (getting excited) That's, that's incredible. My Cousin Vinnie, I love her, she was fantastic! KATY: Yeah, I know. GEORGE: (more excitement) You were gonna fix me up with her? KATY: Yeah, she's just been sitting home. GEORGE: (fever pitch) Marisa Tomei's sitting home, Elaine! Wh..why didn't you tell me that Katy was friends with Marisa Tomei?! ELAINE: (deadpan) Oh, I don't know what I was thinking.*

 
sach selber was   von Mama